Tls Locksmiths in Camborne
 Tls Locksmiths in Camborne  

Comments

 

Tracy Williams
 4 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to use sgain
(owner)
2 hours ago
Thank you!! ?
 
 
 
Georgia Allen
 2 days ago
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
(owner)
2 days ago
Thank you!
 
 
 
Alice Bales
 2 days ago
Highly recommend Tony for all your window and door needs. Professional reliable service.
(owner)
2 days ago
Thank you ?
 
 
 
Dave Crossley
 5 days ago
Would highly recommend. Tony sorted out our balcony door lock and external door at really short notice. Very professional, great customer service and quality work.
(owner)
4 days ago
Thank you Dave. Very much appreciated.
 
 
 
Tony Coppinger
 6 days ago
Having been locked out of my home I contacted Tony; who was very prompt; extremely helpful polite and considerate to my situation. Highly recommend, arrived on time and gave me many tips on security regarding my home.
(owner)
3 days ago
Thank you Anna. Much appreciated
 
 
 
david hopkinson
 6 days ago
A good service engineer, easy to set up a fine rappor,from the help me phone call to fitting the new lock.Our door locked shut,Tony replaced the locking mechanism, no problems at all.Thank you
(owner)
6 days ago
Thank you Dave. Nice to meet you and your comment is much appreciated.
 
 
 
Stephanie Writer-Davies
 1 week ago
Having managed to break the front door lock when I first opened the door to my new home I needed a locksmith. Tony was... More
(owner)
1 week ago
Thank you Steph, much appreciated and glad to be of help.
 
 
 
Paul Tonkin
 2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient service. Excellent communication throughout and came 2 days earlier than first estimate. Proper job and happy to recommend!
(owner)
2 weeks ago
Thanks Paul. Much appreciated!
 
 
 
Iain Park
 2 weeks ago
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
(owner)
2 weeks ago
Thank you Iain
 
 
 
Nancy Barrows
 3 weeks ago
Tony was quick and efficient, lock was replaced and good as new within a few hours of my call. He even made himself a new tool to deal with some odd screws! I would definite recommend. ?
(owner)
3 weeks ago
Thank you Nancy ?
 
 
 
 

which local


Your Business has been recommended!

Dear Owner of TLS Locksmiths

Congratulations! We've just approved a recommendation for your business to appear on which? Local

Here are the contact details we have verified:

Name: TLS Locksmiths
Address: 3 Eton House, Camborne, Cornwall, TR14 7UH
Phone: 07413408092

And here is your recommendation:

"24 Hour Emergency Locksmith Service. 25 years experience and it shows in his work which was effciently performed.
5 out of 5"”



Read more: http://www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/tradesmen/locksmiths-and-key-cutting/a-c-locksmiths/business-14864240-detail/business.html#ixzz2llcOP2Qk 
Follow us: @thisiscornwall on Twitter | thisiscornwall on Facebook

Locksmiths For:

  • Penzance

  • Mousehole

  • Marizion

  • Newlyn

  • St erth

  • Hayle

  • St ives

  • Camborne

  • Redruth

  • Lanner

  • Truro

  • Trispen

  • Newquay

  • St columb

  • St mawes

  • Falmouth

  • Devoran

  • Helston

  • Leedstown

  • Gweek

  • Sennen 

  • Helford

Print Print | Sitemap
© TLS LOCKSMITHS