Tls Locksmiths in Camborne
 Tls Locksmiths in Camborne  

Comments

 

Tracy Williams
 4 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to use sgain
(owner)
2 hours ago
Thank you!! ?
 
 
 
Georgia Allen
 2 days ago
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
(owner)
2 days ago
Thank you!
 
 
 
Alice Bales
 2 days ago
Highly recommend Tony for all your window and door needs. Professional reliable service.
(owner)
2 days ago
Thank you ?
 
 
 
Dave Crossley
 5 days ago
Would highly recommend. Tony sorted out our balcony door lock and external door at really short notice. Very professional, great customer service and quality work.
(owner)
4 days ago
Thank you Dave. Very much appreciated.
 
 
 
Tony Coppinger
 6 days ago
Having been locked out of my home I contacted Tony; who was very prompt; extremely helpful polite and considerate to my situation. Highly recommend, arrived on time and gave me many tips on security regarding my home.
(owner)
3 days ago
Thank you Anna. Much appreciated
 
 
 
david hopkinson
 6 days ago
A good service engineer, easy to set up a fine rappor,from the help me phone call to fitting the new lock.Our door locked shut,Tony replaced the locking mechanism, no problems at all.Thank you
(owner)
6 days ago
Thank you Dave. Nice to meet you and your comment is much appreciated.
 
 
 
Stephanie Writer-Davies
 1 week ago
Having managed to break the front door lock when I first opened the door to my new home I needed a locksmith. Tony was... More
(owner)
1 week ago
Thank you Steph, much appreciated and glad to be of help.
 
 
 
Paul Tonkin
 2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient service. Excellent communication throughout and came 2 days earlier than first estimate. Proper job and happy to recommend!
(owner)
2 weeks ago
Thanks Paul. Much appreciated!
 
 
 
Iain Park
 2 weeks ago
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
(owner)
2 weeks ago
Thank you Iain
 
 
 
Nancy Barrows
 3 weeks ago
Tony was quick and efficient, lock was replaced and good as new within a few hours of my call. He even made himself a new tool to deal with some odd screws! I would definite recommend. ?
(owner)
3 weeks ago
Thank you Nancy ?
 
 
 
 

which local


Your Business has been recommended!

Dear Owner of TLS Locksmiths

Congratulations! We've just approved a recommendation for your business to appear on which? Local

Here are the contact details we have verified:

Name: TLS Locksmiths
Address: 3 Eton House, Camborne, Cornwall, TR14 7UH
Phone: 07413408092

And here is your recommendation:

"24 Hour Emergency Locksmith Service. 25 years experience and it shows in his work which was effciently performed.
5 out of 5"”


--------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Imogen Bilsland
 2 weeks ago
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
TLS Locksmiths, Camborne (owner)
2 weeks ago
Thank you ?
 
 
 
 
david hopkinson
 8 weeks ago
A good service engineer, easy to set up a fine rappor,from the help me phone call to fitting the new lock.Our door locked shut,Tony replaced the locking mechanism, no problems at all.Thank you
TLS Locksmiths, Camborne (owner)
8 weeks ago
Thank you Dave. Nice to meet you and your comment is much appreciated.
 
 
 
 
Nancy Barrows
 10 weeks ago
Tony was quick and efficient, lock was replaced and good as new within a few hours of my call. He even made himself a new tool to deal with some odd screws! I would definite recommend. ?
TLS Locksmiths, Camborne (owner)
10 weeks ago
Thank you Nancy ?
 
 
 
 
M allaway
12 Oct 2019
Nice guy, excellent and very good at his work, swift and good price
TLS Locksmiths, Camborne (owner)
10 weeks ago
Thank you ?
 
 
 
 
Mark Williams
 3 weeks ago
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
TLS Locksmiths, Falmouth (owner)
3 weeks ago
Thank you Mark.
 
 
 
 
Christopher Tidman
 5 weeks ago
Rang a few locksmiths for a repair/ replacement of door lock. TLS were the only people to respond to my call despite all... More
TLS Locksmiths, Falmouth (owner)
5 weeks ago
Thank you. Glad to be of service.
 
 
 
 
Catheriner Mitchell
 6 weeks ago
I lost my only house key on Easter Friday afternoon. Tony was the only local locksmith that agreed to come out over the... More
TLS Locksmiths, Falmouth (owner)
6 weeks ago
Thank you Catherine, see you in the week.
 
 
 
 
Georgia Allen
 7 weeks ago
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
TLS Locksmiths, Falmouth (owner)
7 weeks ago
Thank you!
 
 
 
 
Alice Bales
 7 weeks ago
Highly recommend Tony for all your window and door needs. Professional reliable service.
TLS Locksmiths, Falmouth (owner)
7 weeks ago
Thank you ?
 
 
 
 
Deluded Pigeon
 8 weeks ago
Having been locked out of my home I contacted Tony; who was very prompt; extremely helpful polite and considerate to my situation. Highly recommend, arrived on time and gave me many tips on security regarding my home.
TLS Locksmiths, Falmouth (owner)
7 weeks ago
Thank you Anna. Much appreciated
 
 
 
 
Andrew Endean
 10 weeks ago
I found Tony online and have used him multiple times, he has fixed old double glazing windows at my home and I have also used him for several jobs on a holiday park I manage. Can’t recommend him highly enough.
TLS Locksmiths, Falmouth (owner)
10 weeks ago
Thank you Andrew. That's very kind of you. Kind regards, Tony


Read more: http://www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/tradesmen/locksmiths-and-key-cutting/a-c-locksmiths/business-14864240-detail/business.html#ixzz2llcOP2Qk 
Follow us: @thisiscornwall on Twitter | thisiscornwall on Facebook

Locksmiths For:

  • Penzance

  • Mousehole

  • Marizion

  • Newlyn

  • St erth

  • Hayle

  • St ives

  • Camborne

  • Redruth

  • Lanner

  • Truro

  • Trispen

  • Newquay

  • St columb

  • St mawes

  • Falmouth

  • Devoran

  • Helston

  • Leedstown

  • Gweek

  • Sennen 

  • Helford

Print Print | Sitemap
© TLS LOCKSMITHS